Junior Board

We are currently looking for new junior board members. Please apply by sending an email to Tamara Tomin!

Tamara Tomin          

Donatella Tesei

PostDoc at Med Uni Graz
tamara.tomin@medunigraz.at

 

PostDoc at BOKU
donatella.tesei@boku.ac.at

Benedict Dirnberger

Tom Grunert

PostDoc at Uni Cambridge
bd415@cam.ac.uk

PostDoc at Vet Med Uni Vienna
tom.grunert@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Corina Mayrhofer          

Christiana Staudinger

Groupleader at IFA Tulln
corina.mayrhofer@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

PostDoc at Uni Vienna
christiana.staudinger@univie.ac.at

Evelyn Rampler          

Florian Wiesenhofer

PostDoc at Uni Vienna
evelyn.rampler@univie.ac.at

 

PhD Student at Med Uni Vienna
florian.wiesenhofer@meduniwien.ac.at