Junior Board

Tamara Tomin          

Donatella Tesei

PhD Student at Med Uni Graz
tamara.tomin@medunigraz.at

 

PostDoc at BOKU
donatella.tesei@boku.ac.at

Benedict Dirnberger

Tom Grunert

PhD Student at Georg August Uni Goettingen
benedict.dirnberger@biologie.uni-goettingen.de

PostDoc at Vet Med Uni Vienna

tom.grunert@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

Corina Mayrhofer          

Christiana Staudinger

Groupleader at IFA Tulln
corina.mayrhofer@vetmeduni.ac.at

 

PostDoc at Uni Vienna
christiana.staudinger@univie.ac.at